skip navigation

NAHA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The NAHA Board is comprised of volunteers who serve one year terms and may be reelected for consecutive terms.  Decisions are based on compliance with NAHA Bylaws, VT State Hockey Association guidance, USA Hockey, and in the best interest of the skater and the NAHA organization.


Chris Amell - President

John Yacavoni - Vice President


Adam Thayer - State Representative 


Brian Elwell - Coaching Coordinator  


Christine Elwell - Secretary


Kristi Partlow - Treasurer


Tory Dukette - Registrar


Molly Perrigo - Scheduler


Kathy Yacavoni - Fundraising Coordinator


Cheryl Rogers - Webmaster