skip navigation


2021-2022 Season Registration is now open!

We ask that you register your player(s) ASAP so we can begin to plan teams for the season.

Happy Anniversary to us! Celebrating 50 years of youth hockey!

There's no better way to celebrate than to say, WE'RE BACK!

2021-2022 Registration Fees

Team Registration Fee*

Jan-Feb Learn to Skate


Full Season Learn to Skate /

Learn to Play Hockey


U8 - Mite


U10 - Squirt


U12 - Peewee

U12/U14 Girls $500

U14 - Bantam


Goalies (Squirt & above)


* The fundraising requirement is $100 per player and is included in the registration fees outlined above. 

We Accept VENMO!

Pay your registration fees or make a donation to NAHA today!

Board Members Needed

We still have several board vacancies, one we MUST fill.

State Representative:  The State Representative shall provide guidance to the Board on any activity guided and governed by the Vermont State Amateur Hockey Association (VSAHA), for which NAHA, as an organization, serves under.  The State Representative will attend the monthly VSAHA meetings and report any activity to the NAHA Board of Directors that may need attention.  The State Representative serves the association and is the voice for the association at the monthly VSAHA meetings.  The State Representative will serve on the Infractions Committee.

Other positions include equipment manager and assistant scheduler.

Please email if you're interested in filling any of the vacant positions.

We're happy to announce our newly elected board members. We greatly appreciate their commitment to keeping our program alive.

Chris Amell - President
Aaron Fifield - Vice President
Justin Chamberlin - Coaching Coordinator
Julia Passalacqua - Secretary
Krista Pettrey - Registrar
Melissa Rutter - Scheduler
Sarah Estes - Treasurer
Carly Quinn - Webmaster

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 14
Northfield, VT 05663